Hot Song: Dogzilla – Without You

dogzilla.jpg

Male vocal and dance music can be very tricky. Sometimes the pairing can come out great f perfectly timed. If not, the song is completely crap. Which is why there are more female singers in dance music. But this song has a thumping beat with a great vocal. This song has been played alot this year already.

“You are the only, the only thing I need……”

2 Responses to Hot Song: Dogzilla – Without You

  1. saiko says:

    Got to get my hand on this one, great! I couldn’t even imagine that it could be that cool, mostly because I did hear only negative feedback about this one, weird. People are different I guess.

  2. M says:

    Hell yes! I loved this song when I first heard it, but it took me months to find it again!

Leave a Reply

