Hot Wax: 8ball – my love

8ball - my love.jpeg

Oh curently one of my favorite tracks. Gets the crowd jumping and over the edge. Great vocal and smooth beat. Enough said…

My love… My love…My love is the only ……My love is only key that will set you free

4 Responses to Hot Wax: 8ball – my love

  1. jason says:

    ‘my love is the only key that will set you free”

    great club song. who is the artist and what genre is it? i have been looking all over for it and cannot find it on the internet.

    thank you.
    j

  2. Jason D says:

    Jason- This is Jason D and I’m looking for the artist of that song also. Did you ever find out?

  3. andy says:

    I can help ya guys 🙂
    original version is Kellee – My Love from 1996

Leave a Reply

